Tags

Pinned Image

I have never been brave enough to put blue shutters on my house.  Every time the opportunity presents itself, I wimp out and choose a safe color….maybe charcoal or black.  My daughter, who is building a home with her husband Patrick, has the courage.  She is doing an off white house with blue shutters and I think that it will be spectacular.  Of course, when the color goes up and the landscaping is in, I will show you the pictures.  Until then, here are some homes with shutters that are all shades of blue. Brave people must live inside. Enjoy!

 

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

 

Pinned Image

Not a home, but what a great color scheme…

Pinned Image

Custom Homes by Reynolds Architecture traditional exterior

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

The next time I get the chance, I hope that I will be brave enough.  Create and be happy!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

