Tags

In my last blog entry I showed photos of the beautiful Longwood Gardens in Pennsylvania.  This time I want to share with you the Biltmore House in Asheville, North Carolina.  A Biltmore Christmas is one worth seeing.  If you have been able to enjoy the festive rooms, then you will appreciate a look back and if you have never been, then I know you will admire what they have done to prepare for the holidays.

As I remember, there are at least sixty-eight decorated trees in America’s largest house.  Enjoy!

Christmas at the Biltmore

Christmas at the Biltmore Estate ~ Asheville, North Carolina

CHRISTMAS AT THE BILTMORE in North Carolina

Splendid Sass: CHRISTMAS AT THE BILTMORE

Cozy, Home & Christmas...

Christmas at the Biltmore House in Asheville, NC ... featuring the 40' NC Fraser Fir Tree in the Great Banquet Hall, and amazing Christmas decorations, including 68 decorated trees in the house and 55 others around the Estate.

The Grand Staircase at Biltmore House decorated for Candlelight Christmas Evenings 2013.

biltmore holiday decor | Guide To Christmas At The Biltmore! « CBS Charlotte

Christmas at Biltmore by Ashley Collins Sheets

Christmas at Biltmore House with a mountain sunset

Take time to relax and enjoy the reason for this wonderful time of the year.  I am as guilty as most for rushing, but I am going to try to remember Bethlehem.  I hope that you do, too.

