Tags

, , ,

Sometimes I see design work that is so beautiful I just want to start over here at my home.  That is the feeling I got when I saw THE most beautiful photos of homes that were designed by a Houston interior designer, Pamela Pierce.  I like the soft neutral colors, the spare accessories, the decidedly French design.  I would have to say that almost everything in my opinion is PERFECT.  What do you think?

image

Later the table in the photo above was replaced by a stainless steel island.  Which do you like best?

pam pierce - design using vintage architectural salvage from France

Pam Pierce Designs

dining room in kitchen in Europe. dreamy.  i could spend all day in here.

love that couch, doors to outside, rug

fireplace

Slip Covers, Linen Slipcovers, Provence Style,Pam Pierce, Rustic Furniture, Rustic Designs, European Decor, European Decorating, French Style

I just recently discovered Houston designer Pam Pierce via Veranda magazine and I am loving her aesthetic. Her clean, classic and edited hand allow the textures and details of beautiful pieces play off each other seamlessly. Enjoy!

designer Pam Pierce, photographer Peter Vitale

My research tells me that this is Ms. Pierce’s home.

Pam Pierce - chic in white

Pam Pierce recently started her own design magazine.  Published quarterly, it is:

heirloom philosophy: Milieu Magazine Launch Party with Interior Designer Pam Pierce

I think that I need to subscribe!

Hope you have enjoyed this visit with the work of Houston designer Pam Pierce.

Create and be happy!