Tags

I can’t get enough of blue and white rooms.  They can be turquoise, or royal blue, powder blue, or navy.  As long as the color is paired with a white, then I am happy.  They are crisp and clean and restful! Now that we are enjoying a beautiful Spring, it seems that they look even better.  In no particular order, here are some beautiful blue and white rooms.  Enjoy!

 

Living Room. Great Coastal Living Room Design. #LivingRoom #LivingRoomDecor #LivingroomDesign:

House of Turquoise: Melanie Turner Interiors:

image:

image:

 

Color Outside the Lines: My 50 Favorite Living Rooms: Part One:

Living rooms I love:

Color Outside the Lines: Inspired:

Can you tell that I just love this room?  The photos are saved from Niagranovice.blogspot.com  The design is from Barbara Westbrook Interiors

.:

saved from Niagranovice.blogspot.com

Furlow Gatewood exceptional room.:

Designed by Furlow Gatewood

Vogue March 2012  Home of Tracy Burch

In love with everything in this Blue and White shot looking into bathroom!!:

Classic Coastal-Inspired Family Home: saved from HomeBunch

Great blue bedroom with black and white toille and silhouettes.:

Love the chenille pillow and the cocker spaniel...and of course the color scheme!:

bjdhausdesign.blogspot.com

A pair of Swedish doors turned into a closet.:

Brooke Gianetti

This is my color pallette....love the chandelier.: Brooke Gianetti

Gorgeous dining room chairs with monogram and beautiful blue walls.:

Saved from HouseofTurquoise.com

Think I am going to rummage around and see if I can find any more blue and white accents pieces.  Can you ever have enough blue and white?  I’m not sure.

Enjoy your day.  Create and be happy!